Contact Us

490 Opa-locka Blvd, Ste. 20

Opa-locka, FL 33054

(305) 687-3545

operations@olcdc.org

Connect with us
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
STAY IN TOUCH

© 2018 by Opa-locka Community Development Corporation

STAFF DIRECTORY

EXECUTIVE  TEAM

DR. Willie Logan

CEO & President

Logan@olcdc.org

Extension: 223

NIKISHA WILLIAMS

Chief Operating Officer

Nikisha@olcdc.org

Extension: 222

Diane Williams

Chief Financial Officer

STAFF

Soraya Audain

Financial and Housing Counselor

Soraya@olcdc.org

Extension: 234

La'QueashA bEARD

Marketing & Community Outreach Coordinator

LaQueasha@olcdc.org

Extension: 240

Latasha Bratton

Natural Helper

LaTasha@olcdc.org

Extension: 225

CHRIS DAVIS

Community Organizer/Vice Mayor of Opa-locka

Chris@olcdc.org

Extension: 230

Karla gottlieb

Director of Partnership Engagement

Karla@olcdc.org

Extension: 229

MJ GREEN

Fund Manager

MJGreen@olcdc.org

Extension: 237

MARCELA Llinas

Marketing, Training and Business Development Specialist

Marcela@olcdc.org

Extension: 238

Cheryl mcdonald

Care Coordinator

Cheryl@olcdc.org

Extension: 249

TRUDIANN PHILLIPS

Junior Contoller

Trudiann@olcdc.org

Extension: 247

Phillip Tavernier

Care Coordinator

Phillip@olcdc.org

Extension: 246

WILLIAM WILLIS

Financial and Housing Counselor

William@olcdc.org

Extension: 307

Loucile Auguste

Intake Administrative Assistant

Loucile@olcdc.org

Extension: 253

NAKIA BOWLING

Director of Community Initiatives 

Nakia@olcdc.org

Extension: 225

ASHLEY COVER

Data Analyst

Ashley@olcdc.org

Extension: 226

carlentz francois

Care Coordinator

Carlentz@olcdc.org

Extension: 245

marcia grant

Asst. Project Manager of Project Development

Marcia@olcdc.org

Extension: 228

Lilliam jarquin

Office Assistant

Lilliam@olcdc.org

Extension: 306

VANESSA MARTINEZ

Care Coordinator

Jameel middlebrooks

Junior Accountant

Jameel@olcdc.org

Extension: 231

Eric strickland

Director of Real Estate

estrickland@olcdc.org

Extension: 233

Tanya Williams

Financial Empowerment Manager

Tanya@olcdc.org

Extension: 227

JASMEKA WILSON

Family Therapist

Jasmeka@olcdc.org

Extension: 235

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • YouTube - Black Circle