STAFF DIRECTORY

DR. Willie Logan

CEO & President

Logan@olcdc.org

Extension: 223

STAFF

(Not corporate officers)

Soraya Audain

Financial and Housing Counselor

Soraya@olcdc.org

Extension: 234

Wil Ayala

Operations/HR Director

Wil@olcdc.org

Extension: 319

tyron bain

Senior Accountant

tyron@olcdc.org

Extension: 305

latela blue

Intake Assistant

latela@olcdc.org

Extension: 226

NAKIA BOWLING

Director of Community Initiatives 

Nakia@olcdc.org

Extension: 225

La'QueashA bEARD

Marketing & Community Outreach Coordinator

LaQueasha@olcdc.org

Extension: 240

JEFF BRIDGES

Chief Financial Officer

Jbridges@olcdc.org

Extension: 233

Latasha Bratton

Education manager

LaTasha@olcdc.org

Extension: 225

Adrienne chadwick

Arts & Culture Manager

Adrienne@olcdc.org

Extension: 224

ASHLEY COVER

Data Analyst

Ashley@olcdc.org

Extension: 226

carlentz francois

Care Coordinator

Carlentz@olcdc.org

Extension: 245

marcia grant

Asst. Project Manager of Project Development

Marcia@olcdc.org

Extension: 228

MARCELA Llinas

Marketing, Training and Business Development Specialist

Marcela@olcdc.org

Extension: 238

VANESSA MARTINEZ

Care Coordinator

Cheryl mcdonald

Care Coordinator

Cheryl@olcdc.org

Extension: 249

Kiera O'Rourke

Advocacy and Policy Manager

kiera@olcdc.org

Extension: 250

Eric strickland

Director of Real Estate

NIKISHA WILLIAMS

Chief Operating Officer

Nikisha@olcdc.org

Extension: 222

Karla gottlieb

Director of Partnership Engagement

Karla@olcdc.org

Extension: 229

Lilliam jarquin

Office Assistant

Lilliam@olcdc.org

Extension: 306

gary loft

Finance Controller

Gary@olcdc.org

Extension:

joann milford

Loan Underwriter

Joann@olcdc.org

Extension: 252

Darielle newton

Natural Helper

TRUDIANN PHILLIPS

Junior Contoller

Trudiann@olcdc.org

Extension: 247

Phillip Tavernier

Care Coordinator

Phillip@olcdc.org

Extension: 246

SHARON Williams

Executive Assistant to CEO

Sharon@olcdc.org

Extension: 242

Tanya Williams

Financial Empowerment Manager

Tanya@olcdc.org

Extension: 227

JASMEKA WILSON

Family Therapist

Jasmeka@olcdc.org

Extension: 235

WILLIAM WILLIS

Financial and Housing Counselor

William@olcdc.org

Extension: 307

Lia Yaffar

Interim Director

lia@olcdc.org 

Extension: 249

Contact Us

490 Opa-locka Blvd, Ste. 20

Opa-locka, FL 33054

(305) 687-3545

operations@olcdc.org

Connect with us
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
STAY IN TOUCH

© 2020 by Opa-locka Community Development Corporation

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • YouTube - Black Circle