OUR TEAM

DR. Willie Logan

CEO & President

Logan@olcdc.org

Extension: 223

Website headshots.png

NIKISHA WILLIAMS

Chief Operating Officer

Nikisha@olcdc.org

Extension: 222

Website headshots copy.png

JEFF BRIDGES

Chief Financial Officer

Jbridges@olcdc.org

Extension: 233

Lida Website headshots.jpg

Lida Rodriguez-Taseff

Chief Legal Officer/ Corporate Secretary

Lrtaseff@olcdc.org

Extension: 237

STAFF

Website headshots.png

Soraya Audain

Financial and Housing Counselor

Soraya@olcdc.org

Extension: 234

La'Queasha.png

La'QueashA bEARD

Marketing & Community Outreach Coordinator

LaQueasha@olcdc.org

Extension: 240

DSC_0373.JPG

NAKIA BOWLING

Director of Community Initiatives 

Nakia@olcdc.org

Extension: 225

Elizabeth Website headshots.png

Elizabeth Burrows

External Affairs Director

Elizabeth@olcdc.org

Extension: 229

DSC_0510.JPG

ASHLEY COVER

Data Analyst

Ashley@olcdc.org

Extension: 226

Doreen Website headshots.jpg

Doreen Foster

Accounts Payable Assistant

Doreen@olcdc.org

Extension: 241

1 - MARCIA DSC_0213_preview.jpeg

marcia grant

Asst. Project Manager of Project Development

Marcia@olcdc.org

Extension: 228

Lilliam Website headshots.png

Lilliam jarquin

Grants coordinator

Lilliam@olcdc.org

Extension: 306

Gary Website headshots.png

gary loft

Finance Controller

Gary@olcdc.org

Extension:

unnamed (1) (1).jpg

Cheryl mcdonald

Care Coordinator

Cheryl@olcdc.org

Extension: 249

Website headshots copy.png

Darielle newton

Natural Helper

Darielle@olcdc.org

Extension: 255

Blank Website headshots.png

Robert Patterson

---

Robert@olcdc.org

Extension: 308

Website headshots.png

Eric strickland

Director of Real Estate

estrickland@olcdc.org

Extension: 253

Website headshots.png

SHARON Williams

Executive Assistant to CEO

Sharon@olcdc.org

Extension: 242

DSC_0290.JPG

WILLIAM WILLIS

Financial and Housing Counselor

William@olcdc.org

Extension: 307

Lia Website headshots.jpg

Lia Yaffar

Interim Director

Lia@olcdc.org 

Extension: 249

Wil website headshots.jpg

Wil Ayala

Operations/HR Director

Wil@olcdc.org

Extension: 319

Latela Website headshots.png

latela blue

Intake Assistant

latela@olcdc.org

Extension: 226

Website headshots.png

Latasha Bratton

Education manager

LaTasha@olcdc.org

Extension: 225

Adrienne Website headshots.png

Adrienne chadwick

Arts & Culture Manager

Adrienne@olcdc.org

Extension: 224

Yeni Website headshots.jpg

Yenisandra Fonseca

Senior Accountant

DSC_0316.JPG

carlentz francois

Care Coordinator

Carlentz@olcdc.org

Extension: 245

Glenroy Website headshots.png

Glenroy hanna

Workforce Development Manager

glenroy@olcdc.org

Extension: 333

Marcella 1.jpg

MARCELA Llinas

Business Development Specialist

Marcela@olcdc.org

Extension: 238

DSC_0331.JPG

VANESSA MARTINEZ

Care Coordinator

Joann Website headshots.png

joann milford

Loan Underwriter

Joann@olcdc.org

Extension: 252

Kiera O'Rourke Website headshots.png

Kiera O'Rourke

Advocacy and Policy Manager

kiera@olcdc.org

Extension: 250

Blank Website headshots.png

Dawn pEREZ

Senior Operations Director

Dawn@olcdc.org

Extension: 253

DSC_0279.JPG

Phillip Tavernier

Care Coordinator

Phillip@olcdc.org

Extension: 246

DSC_0428.JPG

Tanya Williams

Financial Empowerment Manager

Tanya@olcdc.org

Extension: 227

unnamed (1).jpg

JASMEKA WILSON

Family Therapist

Jasmeka@olcdc.org

Extension: 235

Victor Website headshots.png

Victor Wang

Asset Manager

Victor@olcdc.org 

Extension: 230