OUR TEAM

DR. Willie Logan

CEO & President

Logan@olcdc.org

Extension: 223

Website headshots copy.png

JEFF BRIDGES

Chief Financial Officer & Vice President of Operations

Jbridges@olcdc.org

Extension: 233

Lida Website headshots.jpg

Lida Rodriguez-Taseff

Chief Legal Officer/ Corporate Secretary

Lrtaseff@olcdc.org

Extension: 237

STAFF

Website headshots.png

Soraya Audain

Financial and Housing Counselor

Soraya@olcdc.org

Extension: 234

La'Queasha.png

La'QueashA bEARD

Marketing & Community Outreach Manager

LaQueasha@olcdc.org

Extension: 240

Website headshots.png

Latasha Bratton

Education manager

LaTasha@olcdc.org

Extension: 225

Tawanna Dobson Website headshots.png

tawanna Dobson

Care Coordinator

tawanna@olcdc.org

Extension: 333

Yeni Website headshots.jpg

YENISANDRA Fonseca

Accountant

Yenisandra@olcdc.org

Extension: 305

1 - MARCIA DSC_0213_preview.jpeg

marcia grant

Asst. Project Manager of Project Development

Marcia@olcdc.org

Extension: 228

Marcella 1.jpg

MARCELA Llinas

Business Development Specialist

Marcela@olcdc.org

Extension: 238

DSC_0331.JPG

VANESSA MARTINEZ

Care Coordinator

Cristian Website headshots copy.png

Cristian Pereyra

Senior Accountant

Celia Website headshots.png

Celia S Reynaldo

Executive Assistant to President/CEO

Nerlange Website headshots.png

Nerlange Rolle

Care Coordinator

Victor Website headshots.png

Victor Wang

Asset Manager

Victor@olcdc.org 

Extension: 230

Website headshots.png

SHARON Williams

Assistant 

Sharon@olcdc.org

Extension: 242

Sylvester Website headshots copy.png

Sylvester Wilson

Natural Helper

Wil website headshots.jpg

Wil Ayala

Human Resources Director

Wil@olcdc.org

Extension: 319

DSC_0373.JPG

NAKIA BOWLING

Director of Community Initiatives 

Nakia@olcdc.org

Extension: 225

Adrienne Website headshots.png

Adrienne chadwick

Arts & Culture Manager

Adrienne@olcdc.org

Extension: 224

DSC_0316.JPG

carlentz francois

Care Coordinator

Carlentz@olcdc.org

Extension: 245

Jamie Website headshots.png

Jamie-lee gaston

Accounts Payable Clerk

Jamie@olcdc.org

Extension: 247

Denel Website headshots.png

Denel Kinsey

Lending & Underwriting Officer

Denel@olcdc.org

Extension: 252

Gary Website headshots.png

gary loft

Finance Controller

Gary@olcdc.org

Extension:

unnamed (1) (1).jpg

Cheryl mcdonald

Affordable Housing Coordinator Manager

Cheryl@olcdc.org

Extension: 249

Dawn Website headshots.png

Dawn pEREZ

Compliance Manager & Paralegal

Dawn@olcdc.org

Extension: 253

Blank Website headshots.png

Luis Quinones

Director of Operations

luis@olcdc.org

Extension: 222

Chavis Website headshots.png

Chavis Sherrod

Data Analyst

Chavis@olcdc.org

Extension: 246

Neville Website headshots copy.png

Neville Williams

Facilities Maintenance

Tanya Website headshots copy.png

Tanya Williams

Financial Empowerment Manager

Tanya@olcdc.org

Extension: 227

unnamed (1).jpg

JASMEKA WILSON

Family Therapist

Jasmeka@olcdc.org

Extension: 235

Lia Website headshots.jpg

Lia Yaffar

Director of Small Business Services/CFNMD

Lia@olcdc.org 

Extension: 249